Your favorite handicapper?
#582161 12/10/21 01:08 AM
fresno, ca
mls559 Offline OP
JV Squad
OP Offline
JV Squad
fresno, ca
I'd like to know what everyone's favorite handicapper is and why. I don't know much about any of them and kind of just go by my gut. It would be great to get some insight from fellow members. Thanks everyone! I do hope people join this thread so we can share tips. Happy holidays!

Re: Your favorite handicapper?
mls559 #582182 12/10/21 05:35 AM
Time to play the Game
Owner

Owner

Time to play the Game
None of them and you should use them as a guide only. Do your own handicapping and you'll do just fine.

A post a day and your access will stay!

FREAK #582983 12/14/21 12:02 AM
fresno, ca
mls559 Offline OP
JV Squad
OP Offline
JV Squad
fresno, ca
Yeah, I learned the hard way by being a religious follower and ended up negative. Now, I try to go with my guts more. I'm not too technical so I wouldn't have any idea at what to look at or compare to make a scientific guess. I know for sure, we win some and we lose some. :)

mls559 #582994 12/14/21 02:34 AM
California
Rookie
Rookie
California
I used to like Oskeim before. But he's just okay. Definitely stay the hell away from anybody at Docs. They're fucking terrible.

Agree with Freak, do your own handicapping and you be fine. You'll definitely be better than 90% of these clowns.

mls559 #583019 12/14/21 05:01 AM
Time to play the Game
Owner

Owner

Time to play the Game
There are a few to watch for:

Tom Stryker
Marc Lawrence
Ben Burns
Northcoast
Youngstown Connection
Goodfella
Matt Fargo

All of those are regularly posted outside of Youngstown which did really well but haven't seen them posted much this year. All of these except Youngstown are tracked for all GOM, GOY type plays when I see them posted and can identify them as the bigger plays. A lot of times picks are posted and there's no designation from the poster.